Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Early yeras foundation stage child development cover The colour version of the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) card summarising the important aspects of child development in each of the six stages of EYFS. A summary of child activity is provided for each of the six broad developmental phases: birth to 11 months, 8–20 months, 16–26 months, 22–36 months, 30–50 months and 40–60+ months.

Download EYFS Child Development Overview.

1 Readers Commented

Join discussion
  1. 4Children Early Years Team on March 13, 2012
    Hi Tina - I'm afraid the DfE have no plans to provide hard copies of the new EYFS, you can see more of the conversation in the comments section of this page: